Back To Top

Influence marketing agency

The power of animals

Solutions

360-degree influence campaigns

The ideal solution to reach YOUR target, boost your notoriety, gain authenticity and even convert to purchase. My Pet Agency selects the best influencers. Creative campaigns for high impressions and engagement rates. Here are some examples of campaigns.

Nano-influence & sampling

Are you launching a product? Are you looking to recruit or retain your customers? Or do you just want to strengthen the trust with your target? Nano-influence is for you! With our community of more than 1,500 animal influencers,enjoy a engagement rate up to 6 times higher than human influencers.

Event activation

My Pet Agency offers small or large event activations tailored to your needs and budget. We are experts in organizing and creating custom-made events for a friendly moment that will make a lasting impression. Unique moments such as the Woof Run, which brings together more than 3,000 visitors and runners each year for a Woof moment.

Support in strategy and brand image

Not sure where to start or which activation lever you should choose? Tell us your needs, your ideas or even your project. My Pet Agency takes responsibility for accompanying and advising you throughout your campaign, refining the digital and marketing strategy. With regular follow-up and reporting,our project managers adjust the axis of communication for optimal results.

Public relations

Specialists in the world of pets, we have a contact book and above all an important attraction of the media for our campaigns and brands partners. Thanks to our rich and maintained contact book, we target the media (press, TV, radio, web) according to your need for visibility. We ensure that we understand the brand’s values for quality spin-offs through our close relationships with journalists.

Community management

An influence campaign is an ideal lever to create content for your brand, boost your community and strengthen the authenticity of your account. To ensure long-term success and continued engagement of your followers and consumers, it is important that your social network accounts are an active reflection of your values and products. And if it’s important to your community, then it’s important to us that we offer a quality community management service.

E-reputation

Online reputation management is anchored in a long-term strategy, with the display of positive content and figures. Strengthened by a good presence on social networks,My Pet Agency advises you on hashtags and keywords to use. Get in touch with our team to discuss a strategy to enhance your image on the web and social networks.

Sure Petcare. Discover the campaign!
Edgard and Cooper. Discover the campaign!
France TV. Discover the campaign!
Petcare Frontline. Discover the campaign!
Amazon. Discover the campaign!
Youcare. Discover the campaign!

Your influence campaign solution

You are a company and you wish to optimize your results with a complete and personalized marketing support?

Do you have a talented pet looking for collaborations and partnerships?

My Pet Agency's technology and expertise enable the tailored creation of impactful campaigns with high-performance objectives: reaching your core target, engaging communities, converting, ROI... All with controlled costs.

They trust us

Our guarantees

More than 1,500 pet influencer partners

My Pet Agency is the only French solution that is both an influencer animal agent and a creator of unique collaborations.

Stars, macros, micros and nanos

Engaged audiences, original content, authentic reviews, discover the conversion potential of animals! Up to 150K€ Earned Media Value with 1.5m of impressions per month.

Global reach: +30 millions of impressions

Need to focus on the KPIs? Reach, views, engagement rates, interactions, clicks, sales… We adapt our campaigns to your needs! Entrust us with your project?

Optimal ROI / 6X more engagement

In 2019, influence marketing generated a ROI 6 times the budget invested. Animal influencers generate 2 to 3 times more engagement than human influencers… Shall we let you do the math?

Back To Top

Agence de marketing d’influence

La puissance des animaux

Solutions

Campagnes d’influence 360°

La solution idéale pour toucher VOTRE cœur de cible, booster votre notoriété, gagner en authenticité et même convertir à l’achat. My Pet Agency sélectionne les meilleurs influenceurs. Des campagnes créatives aux impressions et taux d’engagement élevés. Retrouvez ici des exemples de campagnes.

Nano-influence & sampling

Vous lancez un produit ? Vous cherchez à recruter ou fidéliser vos clients ? Ou vous souhaitez simplement renforcer le lien de confiance avec votre coeur de cible ? La nano-influence est faite pour vous ! Avec notre communauté de plus de 1 500 animaux influenceurs, profitez d’un taux d’engagement jusqu’à 6 fois plus élevé que les influenceurs humains.

Activation événementielle

My Pet Agency vous propose des activations événementielles de petite ou grande envergure, adaptées à vos besoins et à votre budget. Nous sommes experts dans l’organisation et la création d’événements sur-mesure pour un moment convivial qui saura marquer les esprits. Des moments uniques tels que la Woof Run, qui réunit plus de 3 000 visiteurs et coureurs chaque année pour un moment de Woof.

Planning stratégique & consulting creatif

Vous ne savez pas par où commencer ni quel levier d’activation vous devriez choisir ? Confiez-nous votre besoin, vos idées voire votre projet. My Pet Agency s’occupe de vous accompagner et de vous conseiller tout au long de votre campagne, affinant la stratégie digitale et marketing. Avec un suivi et des reportings réguliers, nos chefs de projets ajustent les axes de communication pour un résultat optimal.

Relations publiques

Spécialistes dans l’univers des animaux de compagnie, nous avons un carnet de contact et surtout un attrait important des médias pour nos campagnes et marques partenaires. Grâce à notre carnet d’adresse riche et entretenu, nous ciblons les médias (presse, télé, radio, web) en fonction de votre besoin en visibilité. Nous nous assurons de la bonne compréhension des valeurs de la marque pour des retombées de qualité par nos relations de proximité avec les journalistes.

Community management

Une campagne d’influence est un levier idéal pour créer du contenu pour votre marque, stimuler votre communauté et renforcer l’authenticité de votre compte. Pour garantir un succès prolongé et un engagement continu de vos followers et consommateurs, il est important que vos réseaux sociaux soient le reflet actif de vos valeurs et produits. Et si c’est important pour votre communauté, alors c’est important pour nous de vous proposer un service de community management de qualité.

E-réputation

La gestion de la réputation en ligne s’ancre dans une stratégie à long terme, avec la mise en valeur de contenus et chiffres positifs. Renforcé par une bonne présence sur les différents réseaux sociaux, My Pet Agency vous conseille sur les hashtags et mots clés à utiliser. Prenez contact avec notre équipe pour discuter d’une stratégie de valorisation de votre image sur le web et les réseaux sociaux.

Sure Petcare. Découvrez la campagne !
Edgard & Cooper. Découvrez la campagne !
France TV. Découvrez la campagne !
Frontline Petcare. Découvrez la campagne !
Amazon. Découvrez la campagne !
Youcare. Découvrez la campagne !

Votre solution de campagne d’influence

Vous êtes une entreprise et vous souhaitez optimiser vos résultats avec un accompagnement marketing complet et personnalisé ?

Vous avez un animal talentueux en recherche de collaborations et partenariats ?

La technologie et l’expertise My Pet Agency permettent la création sur-mesure de campagnes impactantes aux objectifs performants : toucher votre coeur de cible, engager les communautés, convertir, ROI… Le tout à coûts maîtrisés.

Ils nous font confiance

Nos garanties

Plus de 1 500 animaux influenceurs partenaires

My Pet Agency est la seule solution française à la fois agent d’animaux influenceurs et créatrice de collaborations uniques.

Des stars, des macros, des micros et des nanos

Audiences engagées, contenu original, avis authentiques, découvrez le potentiel de conversion des animaux ! Jusqu’à 150K€ de Earned Media Value avec 1.5m d’impressions par mois.

Portée mondiale : +30 millions d’impressions

Besoin d’axer sur les KPIs ? Reach, vues, taux d’engagement, interactions, clics, ventes… Nous adaptons nos campagnes à vos besoins ! Confiez-nous votre projet ?

ROI optimal / 6X plus d’engagement

En 2019, le marketing d’influence a généré un ROI 6 fois supérieur au budget investi. Les animaux influenceurs génèrent 2 à 3 fois plus d’engagement que les influenceurs humains… On vous laisse faire le calcul ?